Contact

Co-Chairs
Amanda H. Littauer
Department of History and Women’s & LGBT Studies
Northern Illinois University
alittauer@niu.edu

Nicholas Syrett
Department of Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
University of Kansas
syrett@ku.edu

Newsletter Editor
April Haynes
april.haynes@wisc.edu

Book Review Editor
Dan Royles
droyles@gmail.com

Treasurer-Secretary
Rebecca L. Davis
221 N. Princeton Ave.
Swarthmore, PA 19081
rldavis@udel.edu

Website and Online Operations Manager
Andrew Israel Ross
Department of History
University of Southern Mississippi
andrew.ross@usm.edu


Last Updated: 12 March 2015